Join Okonjo-Iweala, Rwanda President, Elumelu, Others On Africa Dialogue 2021 (Register Here)

The UBA Africa Conversation 2021 is a high-level panel session in celebration of Africa Day.

The esteemed global leaders on this virtual panel will highlight targeted steps that are being developed to address the economy and finance, health, safety and other pertinent topics as they discuss the way forward to achieving the goal of sustainable development in Africa.

Theme: Africa to the World
Date: Tuesday, May 25, 2021 (Done as scheduled)
Time: 12pm WAT

Speakers:
* H.E Paul Kagame, President of the Republic of Rwanda
* Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Director-General, World Trade Organisation
* Dr. Tedros Ghebreyesus, Director-General, World Health Organisation
* Makhtar Diop, Managing Director, International Finance Corporation
Moderator:
* Tony O. Elumelu, CON, Group Chairman, United Bank for Africa (UBA) & Founder, Tony Elumelu Foundation.

ADVERTISEMENT:

Detailed time zones for this event:
Nigeria: 12:00 pm (noon)
Liberia: 11:00am
South Africa: 1:00pm
NYC, USA 7:00am
UK: 12:00pm
Senegal: 11:00am
Ontario, Canada: 7:00am
Beijing, China: 7:00 pm
Zambia: 1:00pm

Published By: EDITOR

CARL UMEGBORO is a prolific writer, public affairs analyst and an Associate, Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (United Kingdom). He holds a Bachelor of Laws degree (LLB Hons) and a renowned columnist in all national newspapers in Nigeria, Africa Press Reviews, TheWorldNEWS and numerous foreign media including Park Chester Times, New York, USA. Umegboro is a regular guest-analyst to many TV and radio programme on crucial national issues. To send your opinions, articles and reports to the Admin, contact: +234 (0) 802 318 4542, +234 (0) 705 710 1974, +234 (0) 817 318 4542. Email: carl@carlumegboro.com, umegborocarl@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *